oh my …

January 26, 2011 at 7:11 am 6 comments

i do believe i have found the biggest freak on match.

Im_Not_a_Girl

YES I AM A GUY! I am entered in a “beauty pageant” for a local fund raiser. Email me, Please Tell me . Was the Makeover successful or not

Active within 24 hours

  • 45-year-old man
  • Hales Corners, Wisconsin, United States
  • seeking women 37-49
  • within 75 miles of Franklin, Wisconsin, United States

This makeover was done for an upcoming local benefit/pageant. I am not asking for donations or anything.. just explaining the makeover. Email and let me know if the makeover was succesful, or not

Anyway the event is a beauty pageant, and my makepver, is for the pageant, there are 6 guys that are contestants. And, lucky me, I was chosen to be one of the contestants. Me… a pageant girl…how wonderful ***** oh.. and walking in 5 inch heels… not as easy as it looks!

I am looking for some one to see and do new things with. I hope you like the beach or mountains, travel, and a good (or what I think is good) joke every now and then. I have a pretty good sense of humor, and I think everyone should be able to laugh at themselves once in a while.

Pet peeves…. Bad drivers…every lane is not the tortise lane!

What makes me smile…..other people smiling at me…Finding a really cool seashell at the beach!… Pizza! … and finding that right girl to take on a relaxing bike ride on a sunny afternoon… : )

Relationships: Divorced
Have kids: No
Want kids: Not sure
Ethnicity:
  • White / Caucasian
Body type: About average
Height: 5’8″ (173cms)
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Smoke: No Way
Drink: Social Drinker
Entry filed under: 30-something single, dating. Tags: , , , .

strike out i should be committed

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fitandfortysomething  |  January 26, 2011 at 8:24 am

    oh dear god……..

    Reply
  • 2. Barista  |  January 26, 2011 at 9:01 am

    shut. the. fuck. up.

    Reply
  • 3. kitkat1126  |  January 26, 2011 at 9:09 am

    omg. There can’t be worse…I hope.

    Reply
  • 4. and i thought… « your barista revealed  |  January 26, 2011 at 9:11 am

    […] dating choices were crazy!  Check out what becelisa posted this morning.  Nothing compares to this.  Someone get me off this crazy […]

    Reply
  • 5. crazyrunninglegs  |  January 26, 2011 at 9:13 am

    omg. That’s awesome. Awesomely bad. I think the makeover was pretty successful though.

    Reply
  • 6. bgirl875  |  February 3, 2011 at 1:15 am

    Holy shit! This is bananas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts.

Join 150 other followers

the best of times

5k pr ~ 24:23
10k pr ~ 52:49
half marathon pr ~ 1:55:10
marathon pr ~ 4:10:41
half ironman pr ~ 5:57:50
50k pr ~ 5:33:23
50-mile pr ~ 11:32:39

Categories

Archives


