hide and seek

January 30, 2012 at 8:43 am Leave a comment

i’m not sure but i fear a breach of privacy. my own doing maybe. not by choice. merely by chance. it’s made me panic. fly into protection mode. ensure i remain hidden yet here. but should this place remain my own? i have nothing to be ashamed of. if you see. if you read. what you get is me. all of me. the good. the bad. and the ugly. so if you’re here, tell me. ask me. i won’t hide if it’s really me you seek.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

what the funk rings n’ things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts.

Join 150 other followers

the best of times

5k pr ~ 24:23
10k pr ~ 52:49
half marathon pr ~ 1:55:10
marathon pr ~ 4:10:41
half ironman pr ~ 5:57:50
50k pr ~ 5:33:23
50-mile pr ~ 11:32:39

Categories

Archives


